Oklahoma Public Health Association


Membership includes:

  • Physicians

  • Administrators

  • Nurses

  • Social workers

  • Statisticians

  • Patient care assistants

  • Nurse practitioners

  • Technical specialists

  • Clerical staff

E-mail Section Chair: Mary Homan, MCH.OPHA@gmail.com

          Section Chair-Elect: Tanya Henson, tanya_henson@occhd.org

          Section Secretary: Ayesha Lampkin, ayeshaL@health.ok.gov

Please visit the APHA Maternal & Child Health Section, the Breastfeeding Forum, and the Men's Health Caucus for more information.

'Promoting public health improvements through education, practice, and advocacy'

Oklahoma Public Health AssociationAPHA Affiliate logo
121 NE 52nd Street, Ste. 260
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

The OPHA office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM, excluding state holidays.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software